Chakra Bar Necklace – Gold


This chakra gemstone necklace includes 7 different types of stones, one for each chakra.

Red Agate – Root Chakra
Tigereye – Sacral Chakra
Citrine – Solar Plexus Chakra
Green Aventurine – Heart Chakra
Blue Quartizite – Throat Chakra
Lapis Lazuli – Third Eye Chakra
Amethyst – Crown Chakra

Stones are strung onto a gold plated wire and strung on a delicate gold chain. Each necklace will have gemstones that vary slightly in shape and color as they are natural stones.

Gemstone bar is about 2 inches long and the entire necklace is 16inches.  

Why should you wear chakra gemstone jewelry?
Chakra jewelry are made with select natural gemstones that are known to benefit each of the 7 chakras. Chakras are the energy centers of the human body and are deeply connected to a person’s physical, mental, and emotional wellbeing. Traditionally, specific colors and gemstones energize and support each chakra. When you wear stones that support all 7 chakras, each one receives equal benefit, which keeps all 7 of them balanced.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.